Belly Dropping

Whoaaa, I just went to take a shower and noticed that my belly is a lot lower now!

Compare this photo of me at 26w3d [left] to today’s belly drop shot at 27w5d [right]:

What does that mean, exactly? I forget. I think it just means that baby’s getting closer to its ultimate goal: THE EXIT.

EEEEP.

At least this means I can breathe in and out normally again. ..Well, when I’m standing and stretched out. Sitting down, I’ll still have belly in my lungs. :P

It also means that I am peeing every 10 minutes. Which now explains the many restroom breaks while out running errands this afternoon!!

Leave a Reply

